Creative works elite

Reading and writing-to the next level

March 19

March19

In keyboarding, my teacher told us to pack up, and she dismissed us from the class. So we went to the house and the bell rang, but there wasn’t the usual stampede-of-kids-running-around. I went to my next block, but the teacher told me that the next switch wasn’t until 20 minutes later! I totally freaked out. So we all went back to keyboarding. Apparently since there was a two-hour delay that day, they rang the bell for the lunch switch. When the bell ACTUALLY rang, I got a good head start because I had already gotten my math binder from my locker. And since it was the Pi day celebration day, I ate lots of food at math. It was all SO delicious. Now that I’m in English, I am SO FULL! 

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar