Creative works elite

Reading and writing-to the next level

March 26

March26

Why don’t parents let their kids use social media? Is it because they don’t trust them to be appropriate? I am as responsible as ever these days, and mostly reliable. But NOO. Some parents just want to ‘protect you.’ What’s wrong with snapchat? Whatever you send to your friends disappears in a second. And you choose who you send it to! Not everyone can see what you post. How do I get parents to let me have SnapChat?

 

Ugh. Never mind, I shouldn’t care.

by posted under Uncategorized | 1 Comment »    
One Comment to

“March 26”

  1. March 29th, 2017 at 4:28 pm      Reply ♥ anika ♥ Says:

    I totally agree. That’s what my parents say too! Maybe you can come up with ideas that could possibly work- I would read it… -Olivia


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar