Creative works elite

Reading and writing-to the next level

March 28

March28

So, after volleyball practice we have this thing called genome where we do exercises. It’s basically like PE except it’s much worse, and harder. I wasn’t doing well in practice and I figured I must not be well today. I saw Cassie, Kritika, and Haley from my team leave the courts to go to the exercise room (we don’t have genome there–no one uses the exercise room) So I followed them and realized they were skipping it because they were “sick.” I was too! So I sat and talked with them for the entire time. We didn’t have to do one exercise! Some of the team found out we were skipping, and they didn’t even care. We always had a lookout just in case one of the coaches showed up. We just ate crackers, talked, and watched the ice machine make ice. It was weirdly fun! 

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar