Creative works elite

Reading and writing-to the next level

March 18

March18

Back in the game!!

 

Remember when I told you I was not doing so well with the challenge? I’m back ahead of the schedule again. I’m gonna try my best to keep this up, because It’s a good time management exercise.

Anyways, today my dog, Sparky, got groomed. My mom took him to a new place this time an he came back SO. FLUFFY. Since the snow on my deck iced over, we went skating out there. It was really fun!

Since it’s Pi day, I brought in Ginger Snaps for my class to eat, and I slipped TWICE on the ice on the way here. When I opened the can that had held my cookies, they were all messed up!!! But in the end, it was ok. Phew 🙂

 

by posted under Uncategorized | 3 Comments »    
3 Comments to

“March 18”

  1. March 18th, 2017 at 1:18 pm      Reply MarBar Says:

    That’s great! Until the 12th I was doing really good because I would be writing the next days post but then I got sick so it got hard.


  2. March 23rd, 2017 at 8:48 pm      Reply kittykawaii Says:

    I love to ice skate. At Mercer we couldn’t do Pi day because of the weather. I like how you listed important events in your blog entry. This was really cool


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar