Creative works elite

Reading and writing-to the next level

March 16

March16

AAAAAHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I just looked at my volleyball association’s website and scrolled down to recent news…..

There we were!!!!!

 

Let me explain.

SO last Saturday I went with my team to Maryland for a tournament, and we won the silver bracket. And guess what? Our picture was put up on the volleyball association’s website along with a short article written about us. I’m really proud of how my team did at the tourney. It was a day to remember!

Go Black Cobras!!!

by posted under Uncategorized | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“March 16”

  1. March 17th, 2017 at 8:41 pm      Reply Ms. McV Says:

    Your introduction totally hooked me! I had to keep reading to find out what the AH was all about! I was pretty sure it was good news or maybe even exciting news. The clue – The 11 “!” that you used.

    I’m really noticing your punctuation. The “!”, the “…”, the “?” and more “!”. Nice job of varying your sentences and your end punctuation!


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar