Creative works elite

Reading and writing-to the next level

March 10

March10

I used to like researching. Now I don’t. And since we have this project where we have to research something about our culture. But we can’t use google, which I’m so used to using. It gets your answers FAST. But no!  I thought we would be able to use google now that we’re in middle school, but instead we’re using ‘Library Resources’ that you spend 15 hours on trying to find your answer. I wanted to know where my last name came from, and instead I got a whole bunch of people with that last name! So I eventually changed what I was researching and still didn’t really find what I was looking for. Oh, well. I wrote down something. At least there’s that. And at least I have a slice of life for today. I’m actually doing pretty well with this challenge. I thought I’d be out in a week or two. I mean, it hasn’t been two weeks yet, but I don’t see myself giving up in the future.

by posted under Uncategorized | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“March 10”

  1. March 10th, 2017 at 7:21 pm      Reply readitandwrite_sahana26 Says:

    I know! Good job with the slice of life!!!


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar