Creative works elite

Reading and writing-to the next level

March 3

March3

March 3

 

Yesterday was so. Dull. In Spectrum, we’re supposed to create our own culture. What? I can’t muster the creativity to create my own culture right now. Sorry. I’ll do it at home.

I’ve been putting off things to do at home a lot lately. Turns out, when I actually get home, I don’t feel like doing it! What a surprise. So, for my own good, I’m going to make a to-do list. The ones that are most urgent I put on top, and so on.

Here it is:

 

  1. History Project
  2. Venture/Current events project
  3. Culture project
  4. DIY water bottle
  5. Other stuff

 

Well, I gotta go, See you guys later 🙂

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar